فعاليات مركز أوازن الطبي

الفعاليات

الفعاليات

إن الجو مفعم بالحيوية والنشاط في أوازن، حيث أن فريقنا فعال وسبّاق دائماً من أجل أن نقدم لك أفضل ما في عالم الصحة والجمال، حيث نعمل على تقديم أفضل الخدمات لزبائننا في ظل التقنيات المتطورة على أيدي خبراء هم الأكثر إبداعا في مجالهم.

إن فريق أوازن يحب أن يكون قدوة ويتميز بروح المبادرة في الدعم والمشاركة ضمن الفعاليات الخاصة باللياقة البدنية والصحية في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

ترقبوا مشاركاتنا من خلال الصور والمعلومات التي سنشاركها معكم، بالإضافة إلى الخدمات الجديدة التي سنقدمها قريبا.

مجلس العمل الكندي

حضر السيد جريجوري زغبي عضو مجلس الإدارة ورئيس لجنة العضوية والرعاية لدى مجلس العمل الكندي، حدث توقيع إتفاقية رعاية يعد بتوفيرها مركز أوازن الطبي إحدى أهم المشاريع الفرعية لدى مجموعة علي وأولاده القابضة.
استلم السيد شامس بن علي الظاهري العضو المنتدب لمجموعة علي وأولاده، درع شكرٍ وتقدير من السيد جريجوري زغبي لرعايته لمجلس العمل الكندي و الجهود التي يبذلها مركز أوازن الطبي في إيجاد طرق حديثة بتوصيل خدماته لمعالجة شريحة واسعة من الحالات

إقرأ المزيد

عيادة التغذية

إقرأ المزيد

awazen events

Events

Events

Things are busy at Awazen Medical Center! In order to offer you the very best that the health and beauty industries have to offer, our team is always on-the-go, sharing best practices and learning about new cutting-edge techniques and technologies from the world’s most forward-thinking doctors.

When we’re not leading the industry at conferences and other pioneering events in medicine and health, the Awazen team likes to lead by example, supporting and participating in fitness and health initiatives across the UAE.

Stay tuned for photos and information about how we’re getting involved and new services that will be soon be available to you.

CBC members

Mr. Gregory Zoughbi, Board Member and Head of Membership and Sponsorship Committee at the Canadian Business Council (CBC) Abu Dhabi, visited Awazen Medical Center at the occasion of the center becoming a Gold sponsor of CBC through an agreement between CBC and Awazen, one of the most important subsidiaries of Ali & Sons Holding.

Read More

Health Is Primary

 Get to know more About Awazen Medical Center free blood screening

Read More

MS. Ola Mezher

Get to know more about Awazens’ expert dietician Ms. Ola Mezhar.

Read More

ANTI-AGING MEDICINE WORLD CONFERENCE

We have just returned from the Anti-aging Medicine World Conference, where we had an exchange about the latest anti-aging beauty treatments.
The conference took place from 3 to 5 April at Grimaldi Forum, Monte Carlo, in Monaco.

Read More