طب الأسنان العام

طب الأسنان العام

طب الأسنان العام

طب الأسنان العام

بإمكان أطباء الاسنان العامين المصنفين عالمياً لدى مركز "أوازن" الطبي معالجة مجموعة كبيرة متنوعة من مشاكل الاسنان واللثة، وذلك يبدأ من تراكم البلاك على الاسنان إلى آلام الفك وجميع المشاكل بين هاتين المشكلتين.

يستطيع الطبيب خلال عملية التنظيف أن يقشر ويلمع الاسنان بانتظام للحصول على إطلالة مشرقة تساهم بصحة أسنانك على المدى الطويل. إن فريق مركز "أوازن" الطبي المختص بطب الاسنان جاهز ليصحح جميع مشاكل الاسنان لديك سواء احتجت لعلاج قنوات الجذور أو احتجت لطبيب أسنان ذو خبرة عالية في عمل الحشوات والتيجان والجسور وأطقم الاسنان وغيرها. احجز موعداً لعمل فحص عام لتحافظ على صحة فموية جيدة، أو لتسأل أطباء الاسنان لدينا عن أي مشاكل خاصة في ابتسامتك.

الحصول على أسنان صحية لا يجعلك تبدو أجمل فقط؛ لكنالعناية بأسنانك ولثتك ترتبط ارتباطاً مباشراً بكامل صحة جسمك، كون الأشخاص الذين لديهم مشاكل في اللثة والاسنان معرضين أكثر لمرض السكري وأمراض القلب ومخاطر الحمل وهشاشة العظام وغيرها الكثير من المشاكل.

يقدممركز "أوازن" الطبي فريقاً متخصصاً من أطباء الاسنان العامين وأطباء تجميل الاسنان ذوي الخبرة والذين لديهم القدرة على تجميل أسنانك لتحصل على ابتسامة مشرقة. اتصل بمركز "أوازن" الطبي اليوم لتحجز موعداً خاصاً لفحص صحة أسنانك.

General Dentistry

General Dentistry

General Dentistry

General Dentistry

Awazen Medical Center world-class dental department members can fix an array of tooth and gum problems, from plaque buildup to jaw pain and everything in between.

During your dental cleaning, your dentist can scale and polish your teeth regularly for a brighter look that contributes to your long-term dental health. If you need a root canal or fillings, crowns, bridges, dentures, Awazen Medical Center Team is available to rectify any existing tooth problems. Schedule a helpful general checkup to maintain your good oral health, or ask our experts about any specific issues that you have with your smile.

Not only does having healthy teeth make you feel more beautiful, but caring for your teeth and gums is directly connected to your full-body health. People that have gum and tooth problems are more likely to have diabetes, heart disease, pregnancy risks, osteoporosis, and much more.

Awazen Medical Center offers an experienced team of dentists and Dental Cosmetic Professionals to perfect your teeth so you can beam from ear to ear. Contact Awazen Medical Center today for a personalized appointment and full report on the health of your teeth.