عيادة طب أسنان الأطفال في أبوظبي - مركز اوازن الطبي

طب أسنان الأطفال

طب أسنان الأطفال

طب أسنان الأطفال

إن تشجيع الأطفال على المحافظة على صحة أسنانهم يعتبر تحدياً يواجه الأهل دائماً. لذلك فإن الفحوصات المنتظمة مع طبيب اسنان الاطفال تعتبر ضرورة كبرى. فأطباء اسنان الاطفال لدينا يقدمون العديد من خدمات الاسنان مثل التدريج وفحوصات اللثة والحشوات والتلميع وإزالة قنوات الجذور.

إن أطباء الاسنان في مركز "أوازن" الطبي مجهزين لمعالجة مجموعة كبيرة من المشاكل السنية. فهم ينفذون سلسلة كاملة من الخدمات العامة والعلاجات المتخصصة والتي تحمي أسنان أطفالك من التلف أو حتى استعادةالاسنان التالفة. فكلما لزم الأمر، سوف يقوم الأخصائيون بصنع التيجان والجسور والتي تستعيد الوظيفة الطبيعية لأسنان الأطفال، حتى بعد حدوث تسوس أو تلف كبير أو بعد تركيب حشوات كبيرة والتي من الممكن أن تقلل من قوة أسنانهم.

إن أطباء الاسنان العامين الأكفاء لدى مركز "أوازن" الطبي بإمكانهم إصلاح مجموعة كبيرة من مشاكل اللثة والاسنان. ابتداءً من تنظيف الاسنان، بإمكان طبيب الاسنان تدريج وتلميع الاسنان بانتظام لصحة سنية طويلة الأمد. كما بإمكان أطباء الاسنان لدينا معالجة قنوات الجذور وصنع الحشوات والتيجان والجسور وأطقم الاسنان وأيضا إصلاح أي مشكلة موجودة.

سواء كان أطفالك بحاجة لفحص عام أو بحاجة لتشخيص أي مشكلة متعلقة بابتسامتهم، اتصل بمركز "أوازن" الطبي اليوم للحصول على موعد شخصي لتسهل الأمر على أطفالك وتساعدهم ليبقوا بصحة جيدة على المدى الطويل.

Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentistry

Encouraging children to maintain their dental health can be a challenge, so regular checkups with your children’s dentist is a must. We offer a broad range of dental services like scaling, gum checkups, fillings, polishing, and root canals.

Awazen Medical Center dentists are equipped to address a wide range of tooth issues, performing the full spectrum of general services and specialized treatments that can protect your kids’ teeth from damage or even restore damaged teeth. Whenever necessary, specialists can create crowns and bridges that can restore the normal function of children’s teeth, even after a significant amount of decay or damage or after the installation of large fillings that might lessen the strength of their teeth.

Awazen Medical Center experienced dentists can fix a very wide range of tooth and gum problems. Starting with dental cleaning, your dentist can help you scale and polish your teeth regularly for long-term dental health. Our dentists also perform root canals and can create fillings, crowns, bridges, dentures, and more to fix any existing issues.

Whether your children need a general checkup or would like to identify any issues with their smiles, contact Awazen Medical Center today for a personalized appointment that will put your kids at ease and help them stay healthy in the long term.