البوتيكس في أبوظبي

البوتوكس

البوتوكس

البوتوكس

يعتبر توكسين البوتولينيوم والمعروف باسم البوتوكس، واحداً من العلاجات الأكثر شهرة في العالم للتقليل من ظهور التجاعيد. حيث يمنع البوتوكس بعض العضلات في الوجه من الانقباض، مما يقلل من ظهور التجاعيد في المناطق ذات الحركة العالية مثل الجبين ومنطقة حول العينين وخطوط التبسم أو التجهم وغيرها الكثير. كما أن البوتوكس يعتبر وسيلة فعالة جداً لوقف التعرق المفرط المعروف أيضا باسم فرط التعرق في الإبطين واليدين والقدمين.

البوتوكس، أو توكسين البوتولينيوم نوع أ، هو مستخلص من نفس البكتيريا التي تسبب البوتوليزم (التسمم). تحتوي حقن البوتوكس على مثبط عصبي يعمل على تجميد تقلصات العضلات في أجزاء صغيرة ومحددة من الوجه. ويمكنك من خلال التشاور مع طبيبك تحديد التجاعيد أو المناطق المحددة التي يمكن معالجتها باستخدام حقن البوتوكس وذلك للحصول على مظهر أكثر سلاسة وشباباً ولوضع خطة حقن مخصصة لك. بعد ذلك سوف تتلقى سلسلة من الحقن الدقيقة حول العضلات الصغيرة التي تتحكم في مناطق التجاعيد، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض كبير في ظهور تلك الخطوط.

بالإضافة إلى قدرة البوتوكس على تقليل ظهور التجاعيد مؤقتاً والمساعدة في تقليل التعرق المفرط في منطقة الإبطين واليدين والقدمين؛ فإن البوتوكس يمكنه معالجة أنواع أخرى من الحالات الطبية. فالبوتوكس يساعد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحول عندما تشير كل عين إلى جهة مختلفة، كما يساعد الأشخاص الذين لديهم تشنجات في جفن العين والتي تسبب غمز العين السريع. كما يمكن الاستفادة من خصائص البوتوكس المجمدة للعضلات من قبل الأشخاص الذين لديهم تشنجات في أجزاء أخرى من الجسم مثل الرقبة أو لديهم تصلب في الرسغين والذراعين.

هناك بعض الأشخاص الذين يجب أن لا يستخدموا البوتوكس، وهذا يتضمن الأشخاص الذين لديهم مشاكل تنفسية مثل انتفاخ الرئة والربو، والذين يعانون من أمراض القلب، والذين يستخدمون الأدوية المميعة للدم، والذين لديهم انخفاضاً في عضلات الوجه وحول منطقة العين أو الجبهة. لمعرفة إذا كان لديك حالة سابقة من الممكن أن تؤثر على العلاج باستخدام حقن البوتوكس للوجه؛ يمكنك استشارة واحد من أطباء مركز أوازن الطبي ذوي الخبرة.

تكون النتائج مرئية في غضون أيام قليلة ويستمر التأثير عادة لمدة 3 - 8 أشهر. لذا فلتتصل بمركز "أوازن" الطبي اليوم في ابوظبي لتحصل على المزيد من المعلومات عن البوتوكس.

Botox

Botox

Botox

Botox

One of the world’s most well-known treatments for minimizing the appearance of wrinkles is Botulinum toxin, commonly known as Botox. Botox prevents certain muscles in the face from contracting, which reduces the appearance of wrinkles in high-movement areas like the forehead, area around the eyes, smile or frown lines, and more. Botox is also effective at halting excessive sweating, also known as hyperhidrosis, in the underarms, hands, and feet.

Botox, or botulinum toxin type A, is derived from the same bacteria that cause botulism. Botox contains a neurotoxin that freezes muscle contractions in tiny, specific parts of the face. Your doctor will consult with you about specific wrinkles or areas that could benefit from a smoother or younger-looking appearance and create a custom injection plan for you. Then you will receive a series of small injections in and around the micro-muscles that control wrinkled areas, resulting in a significant reduction in the appearance of those lines.

In addition to reducing the appearance of wrinkles temporarily and helping to reduce the production of excessive sweat from the underarms, hands, and feet, Botox can also treat several kinds of medical conditions. Botox can help those that suffer from strabismus, when the eyes point in different directions, as well as those that have eyelid spasms that causes rapid blinking. Those that have spasms in other parts of the body like the neck and those that have stiffness in the wrists and arms can also benefit from Botox’s muscle-freezing properties.

There are some people that should not use Botox, including those that have respiratory issues like emphysema and asthma, heart disease sufferers, those using blood thinning medications, and those that have drooping facial muscles around the eye area or forehead. To find out if a preexisting condition might interfere with your treatment, consult with one of Awazen Medical Center’s expert doctors before scheduling your Botox facial treatment.

Results are visible in a few days, and the effect generally lasts for three to eight months. For more information on Botox in Abu Dhabi, get in touch with Awazen Medical Center today.