مركز اوازن الطبي للعناية بالشعر في ابو ظبي

الشعر

الشعر

الشعر

إن شعرك هو أهم أداة من أدوات الزينة لديك، فلماذا لا تعامل شعرك بنفس الاهتمام والمحبة التي تعامل بها باقي أجزاء جسمك؟ ولأن الحصول على شعر كثيف ولامع له تأثير كبير على ثقتك بنفسك، فإن عيادة العناية بالشعر لدى مركز "أوازن" الطبي توفر أكبر مجموعة من علاجات الشعر والعمليات في المنطقة.

إن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من تساقط الشعر غير مفروض عليهم أن يعيشوا بشعر خفيف أو ببقع من الصلع، فمركز "أوازن"الطبي قد جرب تقنيات زراعة الشعر والتي بإمكانها معالجة مشكلة تساقط الشعر الذي يسببه نمط الصلع الذكوري، والصدمات أو الرضات، والعمليات التجميلية، والحروق. وباستخدام الشعر من المانح، فإنه بإمكان الجراحين لدينا نقل بصيلات الشعر للبقع الخفيفة أو الصلعاء حيث تكمل نموها وتصبح أكثر سماكة بشكل طبيعي مع مرور الوقت.

وأيضا بإمكان الشعر الرقيق أو المسطح الاستفادة من مجموعة كبيرة من العلاجات غير الجراحية. فتنشيط الشعر الحيوي، والذي يسمى أيضاً بميزوثيرابي الشعر، يحتاج أن يستخدم الطبيب أو الجراح إبرة رفيعة لتخترق فروة الرأس، ومن ثم تعالج فروة الرأس أو تحقن بخليط مميز من الفيتامينات والمعادن الرئيسية التي تساعد في تحسين مظهر الشعر الحالي وتحفز إعادة نمو شعر جديد. كما أن علاجات البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية تتضمن حقن البلازما الخاصة بالشخص للحصول على تأثير مشابه،وأيضا علاج الشعر بالليزر، والذي يستخدم طاقة الليزر الباردة من طيف الضوء الأحمر، يساعد على زيادة الدورة الدموية في فروة الرأس للحصول على كثافة أفضل للشعر.

في النهاية، بإمكان أي شخص الاستفادة من علاجات الشعر الخالية من المخاطر والموجودة لدى مركز"أوازن" الطبي، مثل

الزيت الساخن الملطف وعلاجات فروة الرأس، والتي تعطي شعرك بريقا طبيعيا وملمسا ناعما مثل الحرير.

Hair

Hair

Hair

Hair

Your hair is your most important accessory – why not treat your hair with the same love and care as the rest of your body? Because having a thick, glossy head of hair has such a big impact on your self-confidence, Awazen Medical Center hair care clinic offers the widest array of state-of-the-art hair treatments and procedures in the region.

Those suffering from hair loss don’t have to commit to a life with thinness or bald spots – Awazen Medical Center has experienced hair transplant technicians that can treat hair loss caused by male pattern baldness (MPB), trauma, cosmetic procedures, and burns. Using donor hair, our surgeons can transfer follicles to thinning or bald spots, where it continues to grow and thicken naturally over time.

Thin or flat hair can also benefit from a wide range of non-surgical treatments. Hair bio-revitalization, which is also called hair mesotherapy, involves your doctor or surgeon using a fine needle to permeate the scalp, which is then treated or injected with a special cocktail of key vitamins and minerals to help improve the appearance of existing hair and subtly stimulating the regrowth of new hairs. Platelet-rich plasma (PRP) treatments injects the patient’s own plasma for a similar effect, and laser hair therapy, which harnesses “cold” laser energy from the red light spectrum, helps boost circulation in the scalp for better hair density.

Finally, anyone can benefit from risk-free hair treatments at Awazen Medical Center such as soothing hot oil and scalp treatments, which give your hair a natural luster and a silky-soft touch.