علاج الشعر بالليزر

علاج الشعر بالليزر

علاج الشعر بالليزر

علاج الشعر بالليزر

من الممكن أن يكون فقدان الشعر جزءاً محبطاً من عملية التقدم بالعمر للرجال والنساء على حد سواء، وهو بالعادة خارج سيطرتنا بشكل كامل. حيث يعاني ما تصل نسبته إلى 70% من الرجال و40% من النساء من الصلع الذكوري، والذي ينتج أنماطاً مختلفة من تساقط الشعر.

لحسن الحظ أن علاج الشعر بالليزر من الممكن أن يساعد،فعلاج تساقط الشعر المتطورمن الممكن أن يخلق نمواًجديداً لشعرك، ويساعد على استعادتك لثقتك بنفسك.فهذه الطريقة و المعروفة أيضا بالعلاج بالليزر منخفض المستوى (LLLT)، تصدر ضوءاً بطول موجي معين والذي يمتص عن طريق جزيئات الأنسجة ويحفز على نمو بصيلات شعر جديدة. إن العلاج بالليزر منخفض المستوى، والذي يسمى أيضا الليزر البارد أو العلاج بالليزر الناعم، هو علاج آمن ليس لديه أي آثار جانبية و لا يسبب الألم.

من الممكن أن يتضمن علاج الشعر بالليزر بعض الأنواع من الأدوات المختلفة؛ وهذا يتضمن أداة ليزر صغيرة محمولة باليد، وغطاء للرأس قابل للتعديل والذي من الممكن تحريكه فوق الرأس، وأغطية يتم وضعها فوق منطقة تساقط الشعر. تستخدم الآلة ضوءاً أحمراً ذو طول موجي من 630 - 670 نانوميتر والذي يزيد من تدفق الدم في فروة الرأس ويحفز إنتاج بصيلات الشعر كاتاجن وتيلوجن جديدتان واللتان تنموان فيما بعد إلى شعر أناجن.

بينما ينحسر خط الشعر ويحدث الصلع لدى الرجال؛ تجد النساء شعرهن أصبح أقل كثافة بشكل إجمالي. وبينما يربط العديد من الناس تساقط الشعر بالتقدم بالعمر؛ فإنه هناك عدد كبير من المرضى الذين يبحثون عن علاجات إعادة نمو الشعر وهم تحت سن الـ 35. الرهان الأفضل هو أن تتناقش مع طبيبك المختص عندما تعتقد أن تساقط الشعر من الممكن أن يؤثر على ثقتك بنفسك، وأن تبحث عن العلاجات التي من الممكن أن تكون متوافقة بالضبط مع نوع تساقط الشعر لديك. لا يجب عليك الانتظار حتى يصبح تساقط الشعر لديك ملاحظاً من قبل الآخرين، إذا توقعت أنك مصاب بنمط تساقط الشعر الذكري أو الأنثوي فإنه عليك الحصول على استشارة في أسرع وقت ممكن؛ فقد أظهرت الدراسات أن الأشخاص الذين جربوا علاج الشعر بالليزر (LLLT) في المراحل المبكرة استفادوا أكثر من العلاج. وأيضاً لأولئك الذين يعانون من تساقط الشعر الوراثي؛ فإن علاج الشعر بالليزر فعال كعلاج، فهو يزيد من كثافة الشعر ومظهره الكلي.

Laser Hair Therapy

Laser Hair Therapy

Laser Hair Therapy

Laser Hair Therapy

Hair loss can be a discouraging part of aging for men as well as women, and if often completely outside of our control. Up to 70% of men and 40% of women suffer from androgenetic alopecia, producing different kinds of hair loss patterns.

Luckily, hair laser therapy can help – this state-of-the-art hair loss treatment can create new hair growth and help you regain your confidence. This procedure, also known as low-level laser therapy (LLLT), emits light on a specific wavelength, which is absorbed by the tissue’s molecules and stimulates the growth of new hair follicles. Low-level laser therapy, which is also called cold laser or soft laser therapy, is a safe treatment that doesn’t have any adverse effects or result in pain.

The treatment can involve a few different kinds of tools, including a small hand-held laser device, an adjustable hood that can be moved over the head, and caps that are placed over the area of hair loss. The machine uses a red light at a wavelength of 630 to 670 nanometers to increase blood circulation in the scalp and stimulate the production of new catagen and telogen hair follicles, which then grow into anagen hair.

While men tend to experience a receding hairline and balding, women find that their hair becomes less dense overall. While many people associate hair loss with getting older, a surprising amount of patients seek hair regrowth treatments under 35. The best bet is to consult with your doctor as soon as you think that hair loss might have an impact on your confidence, and find out what treatments might be compatible with your exact kind of hair loss. You don’t have to wait until your hair loss has gotten really noticeable by others: if you anticipate that you will be affected by either male or female pattern hair loss, get in touch as soon as possible for your consultation – studies show that those who tried LLLT in the early stages benefited more from the treatment.

For those suffering from genetic hair loss, laser therapy is effective as a treatment, increasing hair density and overall appearance.