علاجات البشرة

علاجات البشرة

البشرة

البشرة

إجعل وجهك مشرقاً بالحصول على بشرة جميلة وصحية. فمركز "أوازن" الطبي يقدم أكبر مجموعة من الخيارات لأولئك الذين يودون تحسين شبابهم وإشراقة وجوههم وأجسامهم بواسطة مجموعة من الوسائل العلاجية الجراحية وغير الجراحية.

إذا كنت تعاني من بشرة فاقدة لمرونتها وحيويتها، فإن أطباء الجلدية الأكفاء لدينا سيقدمون لك وسائل علاجية خاصة بالوجه والتقشير الكيميائي والمختاران بعناية لك ولاحتياجات بشرتك. لقد غطى مركز "أوازن" الطبي جميع احتياجاتك من الوسائل العلاجية المبيضة للوجه التي تقلل من مظهر التصبغ المتفاوت، إلى علاج تحفيز الكولاجين الذي يحفز نمو كولاجين جديد للحصول على بنية أكثر صلابة ومتانة للبشرة.

بإمكانك إرجاع عقارب الساعة إلى الوراء فيما يتعلق بالتجاعيد والجلد المترهل عن طريق حقن الفيلر، وهي طريقة شائعة لجعل الشفاه والخدود تبدو ممتلئة أكثر والرقبة تبدو أطول وأكثر شباباً. بينما يساعد البوتوكس في تقليل مظهر شيخوخة البشرة عن طريق منع انقباضات العضلات حول التجاعيد لإطلالة أكثر نعومة، خصوصاً حول العينين والفم.

اتصل بمركز "أوازن" الطبي اليوم لتعرف كيف بإمكانك جعل بشرتك تبدو أجمل ما يمكن.

skin care clinic in Abu Dhabi

Skin Care

Skin clinic in Abu Dhabi

Skin Care

Put your best face forward with beautiful, healthy skin. Awazen Medical Center offers the widest selection of options for those who want to improve the youthful radiance of their face and body through a variety of surgical and non-surgical treatments.

If you struggle with skin that has lost its elasticity and vibrancy, Awazen Medical Center’s experienced dermatologists offer specialized facials and chemical peels that are selected just for you and your skin’s needs. From whitening facials that will reduce the appearance of uneven pigmentation to collagen induction therapy, which spurs on the growth of new collagen for a firmer skin texture, Awazen Medical Center has got you covered.

You can turn back the clock on wrinkles and sagging skin with dermal fillers, a popular way to make lips and cheeks look fuller and necks look long and youthful. Botox helps reduce the appearance of aging by preventing the muscle contractions around wrinkles for a smoother look, especially around the eyes and mouth.

Contact Awazen Medical Center today to find out how to experience your skin at its most beautiful.