الأمراض التناسلية

الأمراض التناسلية

الأمراض التناسلية

الأمراض التناسلية

يعمل مركز "أوازن" الطبي مع أفضل الأطباء في العالم لمعالجة مجموعة كبيرة من مشاكل البشرة، وهذا يتضمن الثآليل التناسلية باستخدام أفضل التكنولوجيا والأدوات الخاصة بالبشرة.

إن عيادة الجلدية لدينا تتضمن وحدات لتشخيص ومعالجة مشاكل الجلد والشعر والأظافر، مما يعني جميع الأمراض المتعلقة بالجلد. وعلى وجه التحديد، فإن الطب التناسلي هو فرع طبي يتعامل مع دراسة وعلاج الأمراض التناسلية، والتي تسمى أيضا الإنتانات المنقولة جنسياً.

هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الإنتانات المنقولة جنسياً بإمكانها إحداث مشاكل في الجلد. ففيروس الورم الحليمي البشري يتسبب بمجموعة أنواع من الثآليل، ومرض الزهري يسبب القروح، والهربس نوع 1 ونوع 2 يسبب القروح في عدة نقاط اتصال في الجسم. لذا فإن معظم المشاكل الجلدية والتي سببها الإنتانات المنقولة جنسياً يمكن لأطبائنا تشخيصها بسهولة، ومن ثم علاجها - وفي معظم الحالات يتم التخلص منها نهائياً - وذلك باستخدام الأدوية والإجراءات المتطورة والحديثة.

بإمكان أطبائنا أيضاً تقديم استشارات للأمراض المنقولة جنسياً، ومن ضمنها المشاكل الجلدية المتعلقة بها. فالقسم لدينا يقدم جميع الخدمات، من فحوصات أليجرو التشخيصية إلى العلاج بالليزر والخزعات الجلدية. فإذا كنت تشك أنك بحاجة لعلاج للجلد له علاقة بأمراض تناسلية؛ اتصل بمركز "أوازن" الطبي اليوم، حيث بإمكانك الحصول على موعد لمقابلة خصوصية ستعيد إليك حتماً عافيتك!

Venerology

Venerology

Venerology clinic in Abu Dhabi

Venerology

Awazen Medical Center works with the world’s best doctors to treat a wide range of skin issues, including venereal warts, using state-of-the-art skin technology and tools.

Our dermatology includes the diagnosis and treatment of skin, hair, and nail issues – essentially, all diseases that are related to the skin. Specifically, venereology is the medical branch that deals with the study and treatment of venereal diseases, also known as sexually transmitted infections (STIs).

A wide range of common STIs can cause skin issues. HPV, the human papillomavirus, can cause a variety of types of warts, syphilis can produce sores, and herpes Types 1 and 2 can produce sores on various points of contact across the body. Most skin issues resulting from STIs can be identified easily by our doctors, and then treated – and, in many cases, eliminated completely – using cutting-edge medications and procedures.

Our doctors can provide consultations for sexually-transmitted diseases, including related skin issues. The department offers anything from allegro-diagnostic tests to laser therapy and skin biopsies. If you suspect that you may need skin treatment for a venereal disease, get in touch with Awazen Medical Center today, where you can schedule a discreet appointment and get back on the road to health.