طب العائلة

طب العائلة

طب العائلة

طب العائلة

هنا في مركز "أوازن" الطبي، عائلتك مهمة جداً بالنسبة لنا. فأطباؤنا يجمعون بين أفضل تعليم طبي في العالم مع أفضل أساليب الاتصال ليسهل التعامل مع الأطفال وكبار السن والبالغين.

إن طب العائلة هو مجال شامل من الممارسة الطبية كونه يهتم بصحة الجسم كاملاً لأفراد الأسرة بمختلف الأعمار. فطبيب الرعاية الصحية الأولية لا يساعدك فقط في الوقاية من الأمراض من خلال التعليم والتطعيم وغيرها من العلاجات الوقائية فحسب، وإنما أيضاً يساعدك بتحسين صحة العائلة كاملة من خلال استشارات فردية وإرشادك بالأمور الخاصة المتعلقة بصحتك الشخصية.

نحن نوفر لك عدة خدمات وقائية من أجل عائلتك، وعناية روتينية للأمراض النسائية وتقييمات صحية وعمليات جراحية صغرى ونصائح للأم وفحوصات وتصوير بالأشعة السينية وغيرها الكثير من الخدمات. كما وبإمكاننا أن نقدم لك الرعاية الصحية يومية وخدمات فورية للحالات الطارئة.

سواء كنت تفكر أنه من الممكن أن تصاب بالرشح أو كنت قلقاً بشأن حساسية الطعام لدى أطفالك، فإن عيادة طب العائلة لدينا تضم فريقاً ذو معرفة وقدرة على التكيف والمساعدة، وبإمكانه وضعك على الطريق الصحيح فيما يخص صحة الجسم كاملاً.

الرجاء الاتصال بمركز "أوازن" الطبي اليوم لتحجز موعداً لك.

Family clinic

Family clinic

Family Clinic

Family Clinic

Here at Awazen Medical Center, your family is very important to us. Our doctors combine the world’s best medical education with a softer touch that puts kids and elderly adults at ease.

Family medicine is a comprehensive field of practice that concerns the health of the entire body for family members from a wide variety of ages. Your primary care physician not only helps you prevent diseases and illness through education, immunizations, and other kinds of preventative treatment, but also helps you promote better health throughout the family with personalized consultations and education about specific parts of your personal health.

For your family, you can get Preventative Services, routine gynecological care, health assessments, small surgical procedures, maternity advice, screenings, x-rays, and much more. We can provide both day-to-day health care as well as immediate service for urgent needs.

Whether you think you’re coming down with the flu or worry about your child’s food allergy, our family medicine clinic is an adaptive and knowledgeable team that can keep you on track for full-body health. Please contact Awazen Medical Center today to schedule your appointment.