رعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة

رعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة

رعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة

رعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة

قم بإحضار طفلك الجديد إلى مركز أوازن الطبي ليتلقى رعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة. ففريقنا لأطباء الأطفال أخذوا التدريبات اللازمة لإعطاء أفضل رعاية لطفلك حديث الولادة.

من فحوصات الكشف عن الأمراض لدى الأطفال حديثي الولادة إلى الفحوصات الطبية العامة، والعناية بالمغص، واليرقان، والفتق السري؛ أحصل على كل المساعدة التي تحتاجها من قسم الأطفال لدينا. الأطفال حديثي الولادة يحتاجون هذه العناية الخاصة لنتأكد من أنهم يأخذون كل شيء يحتاجون إليه حتى يستمروا بالنمو بشكل صحي. عند إحضارك لطفلك حديث الولادة إلى مركز أوازن الطبي، فإنك سوف تكسب فريقا من أطباء الأطفال الذين يهتمون بتطور طفلك كما أنت تهتم به.

نحن نوفر فحوصات الكشف عن الأمراض لدى الأطفال حديثي الولادة والتي تساعد في الكشف المبكر عن الأمراض، مما يساعدنا إما في تشخيص المرض أو في التدخل إذا تم اكتشاف أي شيء غير طبيعي. إن فحوصات الكشف عن الأمراض لدى الأطفال حديثي الولادة مهمة لمنع حدوث مشاكل صحية طويلة الأمد أو إعاقات. قم بعمل هذه الفحوصات معنا حتى تبقى على رأس صحة طفلك.

أعط طفلك حديث الولادة أفضل تجربة لرعاية الطفل من خلال زيارتك لمركز أوازن الطبي. فعند وصولك لأطباء الأطفال لدينا ذوي الخبرة والمدربين جيدا، فإنه بإمكانك الحصول على كل ما تحتاجه من الخدمات للأطفال حديثي الولادة في مكان واحد. احجز جميع المواعيد الضرورية لطفلك حديث الولادة مع مركز أوازن الطبي.

اتصل بنا اليوم.

New Born Care

New Born Care

NewBorn Care in  abu dhabi and dubai

NewBorn Care

Bring in the new addition to your family to receive new born care at Awazen Medical Center. Our team of pediatricians has the training to bring great care to your new born child.

From newborn screenings, to check ups, taking care of colic, jaundice, or umbilical hernia, get all of the help you need at our Pediatric Department. Newborn babies need that special attention to ensure they are getting everything they need to continue to grow healthily. In bringing your newborn to Awazen Medical Center, you gain a team of pediatricians who care about the development of your newborn as much as you do.

We provide newborn screenings that assist in early detection, allowing us either to diagnose or intervene if anything abnormal is discovered. Newborn screenings are important for preventing long-term health issues or disabilities. Get your screenings with us to stay on top of your child’s health.

Give your newborn the best child care experience by visiting Awazen Medical Center. With access to experienced and properly trained pediatricians, you can get all of your needed newborn services in one place. Schedule all of your necessary newborn appointments with Awazen Medical Center.

Call us today!