الرعاية الوقائية

الرعاية الوقائية

الرعاية الوقائية

الرعاية الوقائية

إن البقاء على رأس صحتك هو أمر مهم جدا بغض النظر عن عمرك. قم بزيارة مركز أوازن الطبي بشكل منتظم وحسب الضرورة للحصول على الرعاية الوقائية اللازمة.

الرعاية الوقائية تتضمن إجراء الفحوصات للكشف عن الأمراض، وتقييم خطر حدوث الأمراض في المستقبل، ومناقشة خيارات نمط الحياة الصحي، والبقاء على أحدث التطورات فيما يتعلق بالمطاعيم، وغيرها الكثير. حتى لو كنت بصحة جيدة، فإنه لا يزال من المهم جدولة فحوصات منتظمة لتتأكد من أنك تستمر في الحفاظ على صحتك للمستقبل.

يوفر مركز أوازن الطبي كل شيء يتعلق بالرعاية الوقائية من فحوصات ضغط الدم، وفحص عنق الرحم، إلى فحوصات الكشف عن هشاشة العظام والفحوصات الجينية وغيرها الكثير. نحن نفهم فوائد الحفاظ على صحة جيدة عن طريق التحقيق في أي مخاوف صحية، وتوفير الخطط للمساعدة في إدارة نمط حياة صحي ومتوازن.

اكتشف الطرق للتعرف على التغييراتفي جسمك أو حميتك الغذائية بالتحدث إلى أخصائي الرعاية الصحية لدينا عن أفضل الطرق للتعرف على الإشارات التحذيرية. تتضمنالرعاية الوقائية الزيارات المنتظمة لطبيب مدرب على تقييم الصحة الجسدية والعقلية.

إن فريقنا من الأطباء مدرب على الكشف عن الاعتلالات، والعدوى، والأمراض. احرص على حجز فحوصات منتظمة مع فريق الرعاية الوقائية في مركز أوازن الطبي اليوم مما يساعدك على منع حدوث الأمراض على المدى الطويل.

اتصل بنا لحجز موعد لك.

Preventive Care clinic in Abu Dhabi

Preventive Care

Preventive Care clinic in Abu Dhabi

Preventive Care

Staying on top of your health is very important regardless of age. Come in to Awazen Medical Center as regularly as necessary for preventive care.

Preventive care includes screening for diseases, assessing risk for future diseases, discussing healthy lifestyle choices, staying up to date on vaccinations, and much more. Even when you are in good health, it is still important to schedule regular check-ups to ensure you continue to maintain your health into the future.

Awazen Medical Center provides anything for preventive care from blood pressure screenings, pap smears, to osteoporosis screenings, Genetic Testing, and more. We understand the benefits of maintaining good health by investigating any health concerns, and providing plans to help manage a balanced and healthy life-style.

Discover ways to recognize changes in your body or diet by speaking to our healthcare professionals about the best ways to identify warning signs. Preventive care has everything to do with regularly visiting a trained doctor to both assess physical and mental healthiness.

Our team of doctors is trained to detect illness, infection, or disease in advance. Making sure to stay on top of regularly scheduled appointments, can help in preventing long-term sickness, so schedule your regular check-up at Awazen Medical Center today.

Call us now to make an appointment.