طب التوليد

طب التوليد

طب التوليد

طب التوليد

يتخصص مركز "أوازن" الطبي بصحة الأم، وذلك بدءاً من تحضير الجسم لحمل صحي إلى معالجة المشاكل الصحية التي تظهر بعد الولادة. فأطبائنا الأكفاء على اطلاع تام بأحدث التكنولوجيا والتقنيات المستخدمة في الطب النسائي، كما أنهم على استعداد تام للمساهمة بالعناية بصحتك الكلية وصحة عائلتك.

إن أطباء التوليد لدينا تخرجوا بتعليم متخصص وبخبرة في التعامل مع حملك، والمساعدة على ولادة آمنة والتعامل مع صحتك الجسدية والعاطفية بعد الولادة. كما أنهم بارعين في كل النواحي المتعلقة بالجهاز التناسلي للمرأة، وهذا يتضمن تشخيص الأمراض ومعالجة الاعتلالات والأمراض.

إن الطبيب النسائية والتوليد الخاص قادر على إجراء فحوصات لحلمة الثدي، ومعالجة الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً وغيرها من الإنتانات، وتوفير العناية الوقائية وتحديد مخاطر الإصابة بالسرطان ومعالجة اضطرابات المسالك البولية وغيرها الكثير من المشاكل. فإذا كنت تخططين لزيادة عدد أفراد أسرتك، فبإمكان أطبائنا مساعدتك في مشاكل العقم وتثقيفك بالطرق الصحيحة لمساعدتك على الحصول على طفل صحي، وتوفير العناية الوقائية طوال فترة حملك والمساعدة أثناء ولادة طفلك، والتأكد من أنك قد انتقلت بطريقة صحية لمرحلة الأمومة.

الاكتئاب هو إحدى الحالات الطبية التي تظهر أثناء الحمل وتمتد إلى ما بعد الولادة. لذلك فإن أطباء النسائية والتوليد لدينا يتمتعون بالخبرة الطويلة وجاهزين لمساعدتك في كافة احتياجاتك. اتصلي بنا اليوم لمناقشة احتياجاتك الشخصية مع أطبائنا.

Obstetrics

Obstetrics

Obstetrics

Obstetrics

Awazen Medical Center specializes in maternal health, from preparing the body for a healthy pregnancy to addressing post-partum health issues. Our experienced doctors are knowledgeable about the most up-to-date technology and techniques in gynecology and are ready to help contribute to the overall health of you and your family.

Our obstetricians have graduated with specialized education and experience in managing your pregnancy, assisting with a safe birth, and managing your post-partum physical and emotional health. They are also educated in all aspects of the female reproductive system, including diagnosing illnesses and treating disorders and diseases.

Your OB/GYN can perform Pap tests, treat STIs and other infections, assist with family planning, provide preventative care, identify cancer risks, treat urinary tract disorders, and more. If you’re planning on expanding your family, our doctors can help you with any infertility issues, educate you about ways to contribute to a healthy baby, provide preventative care throughout your pregnancy, delivery of your baby, and ensure that you have a healthy transition into motherhood.

From medical conditions arising from pregnancy to post-partum depression, our OB/GYNs are experienced and equipped to assist with all your needs. Get in touch today to discuss your personal needs with our doctors.