استئصال الرحم

استئصال الرحم

استئصال الرحم

استئصال الرحم

استئصال الرحم هي عملية تجرى لاستخراج رحم المرأة. فإذا كنتي تعانين من ألم ونزيف شديدين في الرحم وجربتي كل أنواع العلاجات بلا فائدة؛ فإن استئصال الرحم هو عادة آخر خيار لك لتخفيف الألم وإيقاف النزيف.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي من الممكن أن تؤدي إلى الحاجة للخضوع لاستئصال الرحم منها الأورام الليفية الرحمية، وهبوط الرحم (انزلاق الرحم إلى قناة المهبل)، والسرطان، وانتباذ بطانة الرحم، والنزيف المهبلي غير الطبيعي، والألم المزمن في الحوض، والعضال الغُدي.

أنواع عمليات استئصال الرحم تتنوع من استئصال الرحم الجزئي إلى استئصال الرحم الكلي، وأيضا هناك استئصال الرحم الجذري. خلال عملية استئصال الرحم الجزئي أو فوق العنق؛ سوف يقوم طبيبك بإزالة الجزء العلوي من الرحم، بينما في عملية استئصال الرحم الكلي يتم إزالة الرحم كاملا مع عنق الرحم. في حالات نادرة عندما يكون هنالك سرطان، يتم إجراء عملية استئصال الرحم الجذري، والتي يتم من خلالها إزالة الأنسجة حول الرحم، وعنق الرحم، وأيضا الجزء العلوي من المهبل.

هناك نوعين من العمليات الجراحية من الممكن إجراءها في حالة الحاجة لاستئصال الرحم، إما الجراحة المفتوحة لاستئصال الرحم أو العملية الأقل جراحة. استخدام أي من هاتين الجراحتين يعتمد على نوع استئصال الرحم الذي سيتم إجراءه.

إن فريقنا من المحترفين ذوي المهارة سوف يعملون معك خلال جميع خطوات عملية استئصال الرحم. لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات، اتصلي بنا اليوم.

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

A Hysterectomy is an operation that is performed to extract a women’s uterus. If you are experiencing excessive pain and bleeding in the uterus and have exhausted all other treatments, a hysterectomy is usually the last resort to relieve the pain and stop the bleeding.

There are a number of reasons that could lead to the need for a hysterectomy including uterine fibroids, uterine prolapse (sliding of the uterus into the vaginal canal), cancer, endometriosis, abnormal vaginal bleeding, chronic pelvic pain, and adenomyosis.

The types of hysterectomies vary from subtotal hysterectomy to total hysterectomy, and radical hysterectomy. During a supracervical or subtotal hysterectomy, your doctor will remove the upper part of the uterus, whereas a total hysterectomy removes the entire uterus and cervix. In rare cases where cancer is present, a radical hysterectomy is performed, removing tissue around the uterus, the cervix, and the top part of the vagina as well.

There are two types of surgeries that could be performed in the case that there is a need for a hysterectomy, either open surgery hysterectomy or a minimally invasive procedure. Either surgery depends on the type of hysterectomy needed.

Our skilled team of professionals will work with you throughout all of the steps of a hysterectomy operation. To find out more, contact us today.