الوقاية من الأمراض المزمنة

الوقاية من الأمراض المزمنة

الوقاية من الأمراض المزمنة

الوقاية من الأمراض المزمنة

لا تزال الأمراض المزمنة السبب الأكثر شيوعا للوفاة في العالم والتي لا تزال تشكل تهديدا للمجتمع في الوقت الحالي. إذا كان لديك مرض مزمن، مثل السمنة، السكري، أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، السرطان، أمراض الأسنان وهشاشة العظام، فإنه من المهم أن يكون هناك فهم واضح للعواقب وطرق العلاج. في مركز أوازن الطبي سنساعدك في عياداتنا المتخصصة على الوقاية من الأمراض المزمنة التي يمكن ان تتعرض لها.

مركز أوازن الطبي يمكن أن يساعدك على معرفة الاحتياجات الغذائية لصحتك والخيارات الأفضل لك. مع فريقنا من أخصائيي التغذية يمكن لجلسة استشارية بسيطة ان تساعدك على معرفة ما هي أفضل الخيارات الغذائية لك.

مركز أوازن الطبي سيوفر لك الحمية الغذائية والخطوات المتكاملة في كيفية إدارة أنماط الأكل والأنشطة الرياضية اليومية المطلوبة. حيث أثبتت الابحاث العلمية بأن العوامل التي تزيد من خطر الإصابة بالأمراض المزمنة هي النظام الغذائي الغير صحي وقلة ممارسة الانشطة الرياضية وتعاطي التبغ وشرب الكحول. في الحمية الغذائية التي نقدمها نقوم بالسيطرة على هذه العوامل للتأكد من أن كل شيء تحت خط الخطر والابقاء على المسار الصحي لنمط الحياة.

سواء اكانت الحالة مرض السكري، السمنة، هشاشة العظام، أو أي من الامراض المزمنة الأخرى، من خلال الحميات الغذائية التي نقدمها ستحصل على الحل عن طريق إتباع نظام غذائي وبرنامج رعاية متكامل ليلبي جميع احتياجاتك.

لذلك مهما كانت المشكلة التي تعاني منها، تفضل اليوم بزيارة مركز أوازن الطبيلتقديم المشورة التي تحتاجها.

Chronic Disease Diet

Chronic Disease Diet

Chronic Disease Diet

Chronic Disease Diet

Chronic diseases continue to be the most common cause of death in the world and still pose a threat to society today. If you have a chronic disease, such as obesity, diabetes, cardiovascular disease, cancer, dental disease, and osteoporosis, it’s important to have a clear understanding of the consequences and treatments. At Awazen Medical Center, we can help to prevent your chronic disease with our chronic diet treatment.

Awazen Medical Center can help you to figure out the dietary needs for your health and what would be the best options. With our team of professional dieticians, a simple consultancy session can help you to figure out what are the best dietary options for your well-being.

Awazen’s chronic disease diet will provide you with full-proof action steps in how to manage your eating patterns and physical activities needed in your day-to-day life. Research has proven that factors that increase the risk of chronic diseases are unhealthy diets, physical inactivity, tobacco use, and alcohol consumption. Our chronic disease diet will look to take advantage of these factors to make sure that everything is below the excessive mark and keep you on the track of a healthy life style.

Whether it is diabetes, obesity, osteoporosis, or any other chronic issues out there, our chronic diet will come up with a caring solution and diet program that meets your needs.

So whatever the issue, visit Awazen Medical Center for your consultation today.