جهاز تحفيز العضلات الكهربائي (فينوس)

جهاز تحفيز العضلات الكهربائي (فينوس)

جهاز تحفيز العضلات الكهربائي (فينوس)

جهاز تحفيز العضلات الكهربائي (فينوس)

يتخصص مركز أوازن الطبي باستخدام جهاز تحفيز العضلات الكهربائي للحث على زيادة مستويات القوة، التي تعمل كأداة لإعادة التأهيل، وأداة شفاء ما بعد التمارين وغيرها الكثير. هذه العملية تعرف أيضا باسم علاج التحفيز الكهربائي والتحفيز الكهربائي العصبي العضلي والتي تعمل كمحفز للعضلات بمساعدة جهاز "فينوس"، الذي يولد الأقطاب الكهربائية على الجلد. هذه التقنية تستخدم لتنشيط العضلات التي من شأنها أن تؤدي إلى فوائد صحية متعددة، مثل تقليل الحد من التعب والاجهاد وزيادة القدرة على التحمل.

لدى فريق مركز أوازن الطبي من المختصين أفضل الخبرات في أجهزة تحفيز العضلات الكهربائي لتلبية احتياجات جسمك بالاعتماد على الفوائد التي ترغب في الاستفادة منها باستخدام هذا الاسلوب. جهاز تحفيز العضلات الكهربائي يساعدك للوصول إلى القوة والقدرة على التحمل التي تحتاج إليها. مع وجود المدربين المؤهلين بشكل كامل بالتقنيات والمزايا المناسبة لهذه الطريقة، سوف يقومون بمساعدتك على تحديد برنامج التدريب المثالي لجسمك.

نحن نضمن لك بوجود خبرائنا في هذا المجال من حصولك على التدريب والتمارين الرياضية التي لن تستفيد منها جسمانيا فقط بل لديها فوائد لتحسين الذهن والنفسية ايضا. مع برنامج تحفيز العضلات الذي يقدمه مركز أوازن الطبي، سوف نقدم لك التمارين الرياضية بالاضافة الى تقديم المعلومات للاستفادة القصوى من هذا الأسلوب الفريد والاجابة عن اي استفسارات أو شكوك.

يوفر برنامج تحفيز العضلات الكهربائي من قبل مركز أوازن الطبي عملية الارشاد نحو الخطوات الواجب اتخاذها وكيف يمكن أن تستفيد أنت - وفقا لطبيعة جسمك واحتياجاته الخاصة بالتأكيد، الأمر الذي سيؤدي في برنامج تدريبي مخصص لتلبية أحتياجات جسمك انت والنتائج التي ترغب بالحصول عليها.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن جهاز تحفيز العضلات الكهربائي، والعثور على الطريقة الصحيحة لتقوية جسمك، جهاز تحفيز العضلات الكهربائي في مركز أوازن الطبي قد يكون الحل الأمثل لذلك.

Electro-muscular Stimulation

Electro-muscular Stimulation (Venus)

Electro-muscular Stimulation (Venus)

Electro-muscular Stimulation (Venus)

Awazen Medical Center specializes in electronic muscle stimulators to induce your strength levels, works as a rehabilitation tool, post-exercise recovery tool, and many more. This process, also known as electro-myo-stimulation and neuromuscular electrical simulation, works as a muscle stimulator with the help of a device “VENUS” ,that generates electrodes to the skin. This is used to activate the muscles that will result in different health benefits, such as reducing fatigue and increasing endurance.

Awazen’s team of electro-myo-stimulation professionals have the best knowledge in how to cater to your body depending on the benefits you would like to gain from this method. The electronic muscle stimulator will help you to reach the strengths, recovery, and endurance that you need. With our knowledgeable and committed trainers, that are fully aware of the right techniques and benefits of this method, they will help you figure out the perfect training program for your body.

Our expertise in this area will make sure you have the right training and exercise that will not only benefit physically, but mentally as well. With Awazen’s muscle stimulator program, we will provide you with not only training, but any knowledge you would like to gain from this unique method and guide you of any insecurities and doubts.

Awazen’s electronic stimulator program provides a guided process of what steps to take and how it can benefit you – according to your own preference of needs of course, which will result in a specific training program that caters to your own goals and body. 

If you would like to understand more about electronic muscle stimulation and find the right method to strengthen your body, Awazen’s electronic muscle stimulator may be your answer.