طب الاطفال

طب الاطفال

طب الأطفال

طب الأطفال

إن مساعدة أطفالكم للبدء بداية صحية هو الأولوية الأولى لكم كوالدين، فلم لا تقدمون لهم أفضل رعاية صحية ممكنة؟ فريقنا من أخصائيي أطباء الأطفال جاهزون لتسهيل الأمور على أطفالكم والتعامل مع أي قلق من أي موضوع صحي محتمل قبل أن يصبح مشكلة.

إن الفحوصات السنوية ضرورية لأي طفل، ومركز "أوازن" الطبي بإمكانه المساعدة. حتى لو لم يكن في ذهنك قلق عن أي موضوع صحي، أشعر بالراحة في أنت تحجز للفحص السنوي مع مركز "أوازن" الطبي، وأحصل على صورة كاملة عن صحة جسم طفلك كاملاً.فإذا كنت تشك أن طفلك الصغير قد يكون لديه ربو أو حساسية، فبإمكان أطبائنا الأخصائيين إعطاء العلاج المناسب وتقديم المشورة عن طريقة العيش بأمان مع هذه المشاكل.

هذا وبإمكان أطباء الاطفال لدينا الفحص والتعرف على أي مشاكل محتملة في الجهاز الهضمي لدى طفلك، مثل الإسهال المزمن وآلام البطن وسلس البول والإمساك.

سواء كان لديك طفلاً حديث الولادة أو طفلاً يبدأ بالمشي، فإن أطباء الأطفال لدينا بإمكانهم التأكيد لك بأن طفلك ينمو ويتطور ضمن المعدل الطبيعي، ويساعدونك بنصائح عن الرعاية والرضاعة المثالية لطفلك وغيرها من المشاكل والاستفسارات، كما ويقومون بفحص صحة طفلك كاملة لتنعم براحة البال.

Pediatric clinic

Pediatric

Pediatric clinic in Abu Dhabi

Pediatric

Helping your little ones get off to a healthy start is our first priority as parents, so why not provide the best health care possible for them? Our team of pediatric specialists is ready to put your child at ease and address any potential health concerns before they become a problem.

Annual checkups are a necessity for any child, and Awazen Medical Center can help. Even if you don’t have any specific health concerns in mind, feel free to book your annual checkup with Awazen Medical Center and receive a full picture of your child’s overall bodily health. If you suspect that your little one might have asthma or allergy issues, our specialized doctors can provide treatment and counseling on safely living with those conditions.

Our gastrointestinal specialist can check and identify any potential gastrointestinal issues with your child, such as chronic diarrhea, irritable bowel syndrome, bellyaches, incontinence, and constipation.

Our infectious disease specialist can also help you overcome everything from lice to measles and everything in between.

If you have a newborn baby or toddler, our pediatricians can ensure that your baby is growing and developing at a normal rate, aid you with advice for nursing and other issues, and check on your baby’s overall health so you can enjoy peace of mind.