الفحوصات الجسدية السنوية

الفحوصات الجسدية السنوية

الفحوصات الجسدية السنوية

الفحوصات الجسدية السنوية

أحضر طفلك إلى مركز أوازن الطبي لعمل الفحوصات الجسدية السنوية من الرياضة البدنية إلى الرعاية الطبية الوقائية الجسدية؛ اعتني بأي شيء يتعلق بجسم طفلك معنا.

إن أطباء الأطفال لدينا هم خبراء في تطور ونمو الأطفال وتقييمهم، وفي أنماط النمو الصحي، والحمية الغذائية الصحية، حيث أن هذه الأمور جميعها مهمة لنمو الطفل، لذلك فإن الزيارات السنوية لطبيب أطفال ذو خبرة يمكن أن يساعد في ضمان النمو الإيجابي لطفلك.

الفحوصات الجسدية السنوية مهمة جدا لتبقى على اطلاع وتحديث على صحة أطفالك. خلال هذه الفحوصات يمكن أن نتحقق من وجود الجنف (وهو انحناء جانبي غير طبيعي في العمود الفقري)، وحدوث ثقب في القلب أو تغير في إيقاع ضربات القلب، كما نقوم بفحص الغدد الليمفاوية بعناية، وغيرها الكثير. هذه الفحوصات تساعدنا في اكتشاف المرض إذا كان موجودا في مراحله المبكرة. في حال وجود أي شيء غير طبيعي فإننا سنعمل على تطوير خطة علاجية لمساعدة طفلك ليعود بصحة جيدة.

إن نمو علاقة جيدة بينك وبين طبيب الأطفال سوف يساعد أطفالك ليشعروا بمزيد من الراحة كل سنة عندما يأتون لإجراء الفحوصات الجسدية السنوية. تعرف على أطباء الأطفال لدينا اليوم وذلك بحجز أول موعد للفحوصات الجسدية السنوية.

قم بزيارة مرافقنا في أبو ظبي للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن خدماتنا.

Annual Physicals

pediatric annual Physical

Annual Physical

Bring your children in to Awazen Medical Center Pediatric Department for an annual physical check up from sports physicals to routine preventative medical care physicals.

Our pediatricians are experts in child development and child assessment, healthy growth patterns, and healthy diets are important aspects of child development, therefore annual visits with experienced pediatricians can assist in ensuring positive growth for your child.

An annual physical is very important to stay updated on the health of your children. During an annual physical we can check for scoliosis, the development of a heart murmur or rhythm change, carefully examine the lymph nodes, and much more. These examinations allow us to catch illness in the early stages if there are any. In the unlikely case that there are abnormalities we can develop a treatment plan to help in bringing your child back to good health.

Growing a relationship with your pediatrician will help your kids to feel more comfortable each year as they come in to get an up-to-date physical. Get to know our pediatricians today by scheduling your first annual physical appointment.

Visit our facilities in Abu Dhabi to get more information about our services.