إدارة الربو والحساسية

إدارة الربو والحساسية

إدارة الربو والحساسية

إدارة الربو والحساسية

قد يكون من الصعب عليك وعلى طفلك التعامل مع الربو والحساسية. لذلك فإن المهنيين المدربين لدينا بإمكانهم تجهيز خطة تساعدك على التحكم بالربو والحساسية. قم بزيارتنا اليوم للحصول على خطة إدارية والتي تعمل بشكل أفضل لطفلك.

الربو هو مرض مزمن يصيب المجاري الهوائية في الرئتين. إذا كان لديك ربو، فإن المجاري الهوائية لديك سوف تكون ملتهبة. عندما يكون هناك شيء يحفز ويثير الأعراض، فإن العضلات في المجاري الهوائية ممكن أن تضيق مسببة نقصا في التنفس، أو سعالا، أو صفيرا، أو ضيقا في الصدر. بعض الحالات من الربو تتضمن الربو المحفز بالرياضة والذي يصيب الأفراد الصحيين والذين يعانون من أعراض الربو خلال أدائهم للنشاطات الجسدية. إن التحكم بالربو مهم لتضمن سلامة طفلك.

إذا كان طفلك يعاني من أعراض الحساسية، أو كان لديه حساسية، فقم بزيارة مركز أوازن الطبي اليوم لإجراء الفحوصات والسيطرة على الحساسية. خلال فحوصات الحساسية سوف نقوم بأخذ تاريخ طبي مفصل ونفحص ونقيم نوع الحساسية التي لدى طفلك. في بعض الحالات سنقوم بعمل اختبار حساسية للجلد والدم. تتراوح علاجات الحساسية من الأدوية إلى العلاج المناعي اعتمادا على نوع الحساسية وشدتها.

إن السيطرة على الربو والحساسية هو أمر مهم لاستمرار الصحة الجيدة وسلامة طفلك. قم بزيارتنا ونحن سوف نطور خطة إدارية والتي تعمل بشكل أفضل لك ولعائلتك.

اتصل بمركز أوازن الطبي اليوم.

Asthma and Allergy Management

Asthma and Allergy Management

Asthma and Allergy Management

Asthma and allergies can be a difficult thing for you and your child to deal with. Our trained professionals can arrange a plan to help you manage asthma and allergies. Come in today to get a management plan that works best for your child.

Asthma is a chronic disease that involves airways in the lungs. If you have asthma, your airways are always inflamed. When something triggers the symptoms, muscles in the airway can tighten causing lack of breath, coughing, wheezing, or chest tightness. Some cases of asthma include exercise induced asthma for otherwise healthy individuals that only experience asthma systems during physical activity. Staying on top of asthma is important to ensure the safety of your child.

If your child is experiencing allergy symptoms, or is having allergic reactions, come in to Awazen Medical Center today for testing and management. During allergy testing we will obtain a detailed medical history and examine and evaluate the type of allergic disease your child may have. In some cases skin and allergy blood test may be administered. Allergy treatments range from medication to immunotherapy depending on the type of allergy and the severity.

Asthma and allergy management are important to the continued good health and safety of your child. Get tested by our best so that we can develop a management plan that works best for you and your family.

 Contact Awazen Medical Center today.