اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي

اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي

اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي

اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي

لتحصل على أفضل رعاية لاضطراب الجهاز الهضمي لدى طفلك؛ قم بزيارة مركز أوازن الطبي. فنحن لدينا أطباء مدربون للتعامل مع اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي من الإمساك الوظيفي إلى اضطرابات أكثر جدية مثل تعذر الارتخاء (وهي حالة يفشل فيها الجزء السفلي من المريء من الارتخاء مما يمنع مرور الطعام إلى المعدة)، فلدينا الحل لأي اضطراب في الجهاز الهضمي.

إن اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي لدى الأطفال تتراوح في الشدة ومن الممكن أن تسبب انزعاجا شديدا للطفل. للتخلص من هذه المشكلة؛ أحضر طفلك إلى مركز أوازن الطبي لإجراء الفحوصات ولاكتشاف أفضل علاج لمختلف الحالات من اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي.

إن التكنولوجيا المبتكرة التي لدينا تسمح بالحصول على صورة تشخيصية أكثر دقة لاضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي. من الفحوصات التي تجرى لاكتشاف أي اضطراب في الجهاز الهضمي مشكوك فيه هي الأشعة السينية والتي تستخدم أصباغا للحصول على نظرة أفضل لمشاكل الجهاز الهضمي السفلي، وأيضا فحص مانوميتري وهو فحص يستخدم لقياس وظائف العضلة العاصرةللمريء السفلي، واختبار النفس، وغيرها الكثير.

قم بزيارة مركز أوازن الطبي مع طفلك اليوم إذا كان لديه اضطرابات بسيطة إلى شديدة في الجهاز الهضمي، فالمهنيين المدربين لدينا سوف يجرون الفحوصات بكفاءة ويشخصون الاضطراب الذي لدى طفلك. بعد ذلك سوف نقوم بتطوير خطة إدارية للمساعدة في إيجاد طريقة للعيش مريحة أكثر لطفلك سواءا كان باستخدام الأدوية أو بعلاجات معينة.

اتصل بمركز أوازن الطبي اليوم للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات.

Gastrointestinal Disorders

Gastrointestinal Disorders

Gastrointestinal Disorders

Gastrointestinal Disorders

To gain access to the best care for your child’s gastrointestinal disorder visit Awazen Medical Center. With doctors trained in dealing with gastrointestinal disorders from functional constipation to more serious disorders such as achalasia (a condition in which the lower part of the esophagus fails to relax preventing food from passing into the stomach.) we can provide a solution to relieve the disorder.

Gastrointestinal disorders in children can range in severity and can cause extreme discomfort for a child. Get ahead of this painful situation by bringing your child into the Awazen Medical Center for testing and to discover the best treatment for different cases of gastrointestinal disorders.

Our innovative technology allows for a more accurate diagnostic picture for gastrointestinal disorders. Some test that are run to discover any questionable gastrointestinal disorders include x-rays that use dyes to get a better look at lower gastrointestinal issues, manometry a test used to measure the functions of the lower esophageal sphincter, breath testing, and more.

Visit Awazen Medical Center with your child today if they are experiencing minor to sever gastrointestinal disorders, our trained professionals will efficiently run test and diagnose the specific disorder. Following this we will develop a management plan to help in creating a more comfortable way of living for your child whether it is with medication or specific treatments.

Contact Awazen Medical Center for more information today.