الأمراض المعدية

الأمراض المعدية

الأمراض المعدية

الأمراض المعدية

أحضر أطفالك إلى مركز أوازن الطبي اليوم لتحصل على نظرة أقرب عن أمراض معدية مشتبه بوجودها أو تم تشخيصها لديهم. إن فريقنا من الأطباء ذوي الخبرة يشخصون الأمراض المعدية ويزودون أطفالك بعلاجات فعالة ومتخصصة.

الأمراض المعدية هي اضطرابات سببها كائنات حية تتضمن البكتيريا، أو الفيروسات، أو الفطريات، أو الطفيليات. معظم هذه الكائنات الحية تعيش فعليا داخل أجسامنا وفي معظم الحالات تكون غير مؤذية وفي بعض الأحيان تكون مفيدة، ولكن تحت ظروف معينة تسبب هذه الكائنات الحية الأمراض.

من الممكن أن نصاب ببعض الأمراض المعدية بسبب عضات من حشرات أو حيوانات، بينما البعض الآخر من الأمراض المعدية من الممكن أن ينتقل من شخص إلى آخر. وهناك أمراض معدية تكتسب من استهلاك طعام أو ماء ملوثين أو عن طريق التعرض إلى كائنات حية في بيئتك.

بعض الفحوصات التي تجرى لتشخيص مجموعة من الأمراض المعدية هي فحص الدم، وفحص البول، ومسحات الحلق، وعينات البراز، والصنبور الشوكي، بالإضافة إلى التصوير بالأشعة والخزعات. العلاجات والأدوية تختلف اعتمادا على نوع وشدة مرض طفلك ولكن من الممكن أن تتضمن مضادا حيوي، أو مضادا للفيروسات، أو مضادا للفطريات، أو مضادا للطفيليات، وغيرها من الأدوية.

قد تكون الأمراض المعدية صعبة على طفلك، خصوصا عندما يكون صعبا عليه شرح ما هو الألم الذي لديه ومكان الألم. بزيارتك لمركز أوازن الطبي سوف نستخدم التكنولوجيا المتطورة والحديثة والتي لدينا لتزويدك بأفضل الطرق للتعامل مع الأمراض المعدية.

قم بزيارة مركز أوازن الطبي اليوم للحصول على إجابات عن أي مرض معد.

Infectious diseases

Infectious Diseases

Infectious Diseases

Infectious Diseases

Bring your little ones into Awazen Medical Center today to get a closer look at any suspected or diagnosed infectious diseases. Our experienced team of doctors will diagnose infectious diseases and provide efficient and specialized treatments for your child.

Infectious diseases are disorders caused by organisms including bacteria, viruses, fungi, or parasites. Most of these organisms already live inside of our body and in most cases are harmless and sometimes helpful, but under certain conditions these organisms can also cause disease.

Some infectious diseases can be passed along by bites from insects or animals, while some can be passed from person to person. Other infectious diseases can be acquired by consuming contaminated food or water or by being exposed to organisms in your environment.

Some test that are run to diagnose a range of infectious diseases are blood test, urine test, throat swabs, stool samples, and a spinal tap, as well as imaging scans, and biopsies. Treatments and medications will vary depending on the type and severity of your child’s disease but may include anti-biotic, antivirals, antifungals, anti-parasitic, and more.

Infectious diseases can be difficult for children, especially when it may be difficult for them to discuss what and where the pain is. In visiting Awazen Medical Center we will use our up-to-date and precise technology to provide you with the best ways to handle infectious diseases.

Visit Awazen Medical Center for answers to any infectious disease today.