مركز لجراحة التجميل في أبوظبي

عمليات التجميل

مركز جراحة تجميل في أبوظبي

عمليات التجميل

نحن نحاول استثمار كل ما نستطيع لمساعدتك على إدراك مظهرك المثالي. كما أن جراحينا جاهزين لإجابة أي استفسار لديك عن أي عملية تشغل بالك. عيادتنا لجراحة التجميل في إمارة أبو ظبي توفر جراحة التجميل لتغيير حجم وشكل الصدر، ونحت الجسم، وتقليل مظهر الشيخوخة. ونحن في مركز "أوازن" الطبي نفهم أن قرار الخضوع لجراحة التجميل هو واحد من أهم القرارات في الحياة خلال رحلتك لإدراك شخصك الأسعد والأجمل.

لأولئك الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن إطلالة منحوتة أكثر وأنحف، نحن نوفر العديد من جراحات تشكيل الجسم. فعملية شفط الدهون تساعد في التخلص من رواسب الدهون العنيدة، بينما تعمل عمليتا شد البطن ورفع الجسم على استعادة الشكل المشدود بالتخلص من الجلد الزائد والمترهل، خصوصاً بعد فقدان كمية كبيرة من الوزن.

نحن نوفر عمليات تكبير وتصغير ورفع الثدي لتغيير شكل الصدر. وبإمكاننا مساعدة النساء اللواتي يردن تحسين حجم صدورهن بالزرع، أو تخليصهن من الإزعاج الذي يسببه لهن كبر حجم الثدي عن طريق تصغير حجمه، أو حتى تجديد صدورهن عن طريق جعل شكل الثدي أكثر مرحاً وشباباً. كما ونوفر للرجال عملية تصغير الثدي للذين يودون نحت صدورهم للحصول على إطلالة أكثر طبيعية.

للحصول على وجه أكثر شباباً، فنحن نستخدم وسيلة تطعيم الدهون في حقن الجلد للحصول على إطلالة أسمن وأكثر شباباً، مما يرجع عقارب ساعة الشيخوخة للوراء. املأ المناطق المترهلة والمتدلية حول الوجه واليدين والثديين والأرداف بدون استخدام الحشوات الكيميائية أو الزرعات.

تحدث إلى جراحك حتى تشاهد صور عمليات التجميل قبل وبعد إجراء الجراحة، أو حتى لتعرف تفاصيل أكثر عن عمليات التجميل بفرعنا في إمارة أبو ظبي. فإن كان لديك أية أسئلة عن عمليات التجميل الجراحية، الرجاء الاتصال بنا لحجز موعد للاستشارة.

Aesthetic surgery

Aesthetic surgery

Aesthetic surgery

Aesthetic surgery

We are fully invested in helping you realize your ideal version of your appearance and our experienced surgeons are available to answer any questions that you may have about the procedure you have in mind. Our plastic surgery Department in Abu Dhabi offer cosmetic surgery to change the size and shape of the bust, sculpt the body’s silhouette, and reduce the appearance of aging. At Awazen Medical Center, we understand that choosing to undergo plastic surgery is one of your life’s most important decisions along the journey of realizing your happiest and most beautiful self.

For those seeking a sculpted and slimmer look, we offer several body shaping surgeries. Liposuction assists with stubborn fat deposits, while a tummy tuck and body lifting restores tautness by removing excess or sagging skin, especially after significant weight loss.

We offer breast augmentation, breast reduction, and breast lift to transform your bust. We can help those seeking to enhance their bust size with implants, relieve discomfort by making their bust smaller, or rejuvenate their chest by creating a perky and youthful breast shape. For men, we also offer breast reduction for those who would like to sculpt their chest for a natural look.

For a youthful face, fat grafting can infuse your skin with a plump and youthful look that turns back the clock on aging. Fill out sagging or baggy areas around the face, hands, breasts, and buttocks without chemical fillers or implants. On the face, we also offer facelifts, ear surgery, eyelid surgery, and many other procedures.

Talk to your surgeon about viewing plastic surgery before-and-after photos or finding out more details about plastic surgery in Abu Dhabi. Do you have questions about our cosmetic surgery procedures? Please contact us at your convenience to schedule a consultation and ask our surgeons any questions that you may have.