الجراحة التجميلية - الجسم

الجراحة التجميلية - الجسم

الجسم

الجسم

لديك جسم واحد فقط، وجراحونا متفانون بمساعدتك لتعديل وتحسين مظهرك لتعزيز شعورك بأنك جميلة من الخارج كما أنت من الداخل. وتوفر عيادة جراحة التجميل لدينا والتي أسست بخبرة طويلة في هذا المجال مجموعة كبيرة من العمليات التي تتم على يد جراحي التجميل لدينا والمصنفين عالمياً.

لأولئك الأشخاص الذين خسروا كمية كبيرة من الوزن، وخصوصاً الأشخاص الذين خضعوا لجراحة في المعدة والأمعاء لعلاج البدانة مثل ربط المعدة، فإن عمليتي شد البطن ورفع الجسم هما عمليتان شائعتان لمثل أولئك الأشخاص. فعملية شد البطن تزيل اللحم الزائد من البطن، كما يتم إزالة الجلد المترهل والزائد من جسمك مما يعطيك جسماً ناعماً وأكثر نحافة.

يساعد رفع الجسم الكامل، والذي يسمى أيضاً بنحت الجسم، على إزالة الثنيات الزائدة مما يحسن المظهر الكلي للمريض. هذا وإن أكثر عملية شائعة بين المرضى هي رفع الجسم السفلي، والتي تستهدف منطقة البطن السفلى والقسم الوسطي والفخذين الخارجيين. فبعض المرضى يختارون دمج هذه العملية مع عملية تكبير الأرداف أو شفط الدهون للضبط الدقيق لمظهر هذه المنطقة. والبعض الآخر من المرضى يختار رفع الجسم بالكامل، والذي يستهدف أيضاً مناطق أقل شيوعاً مثل الصدر والركب.

تعتبر عملية تصغير الثدي للذكور هي عملية جراحية شائعة للرجال الذين يعانون من التثدي أو ما يعرف أيضاً بتضخم الثدي لدى الذكور، والذي يسببه عوامل متعددة ابتداءً من استخدام أدوية معينة إلى العلاج بالهرمونات. فنسبة ليست بالقليلة، تصل إلى 50% من الرجال قد يعانون من التثدي خلال فترة حياتهم، لذلك فإن تصغير الثدي هو حل بسيط ويمكنهم من استعادة مظهر ثابت ومسطح من صدرك.

اتصل بنا اليوم للحصول على معلومات عن عملية رفع الفخذين ورأب المهبل وغيرها من عمليات التجميل الشائعة والتي يمكن عملها بأمان في عيادة جراحة التجميل لدينا.

Aesthetic surgery - Body

Aesthetic surgery - Body

Aesthetic surgery - Body

Aesthetic surgery - Body

You only get one body, and our surgeons are dedicated to helping you adjust your appearance so that you feel as beautiful on the outside as you are on the inside. Our experienced aesthetic surgery Doctors provide you with a variety of body procedures that will make the transformation you always hoped for.

For those that have lost a large amount of weight, common among patients who have undergone bariatric surgery like gastric banding; Abdominoplasty and body lifting are common procedures to fix this issue. An abdominoplasty removes extra flesh from the abdomen, removing sagging or drooping excess skin from your body for a smoother, thinner silhouette.

Full body lifting, also known as body contouring, assists with removing these extra folds and improving the patient’s overall appearance. The lower body lift is the most popular procedure among patients, which targets the lower abdomen, midsection, and outer thighs. Some patients choose to couple this procedure with buttock augmentation or Liposuction to fine-tune the appearance of this area. Others opt for a full body lift, which also targets less common areas like the chest and knees.

Male breast reduction is a common surgery for men living with gynecomastia, or enlarged male breasts, which is caused by anything from the use of certain medications to hormone therapy. Up to 50% of men may experience some kind of gynecomastia during their lives, so a reduction is a straightforward procedure that can restore a firm and flat appearance to your chest.

Contact us today for information on thigh lifts, vaginoplasty, and other common aesthetic surgeries that can be performed safely in our aesthetic surgery clinic.