عملية ازالة الشحوم من البطن

عملية ازالة الشحوم من البطن

عملية ازالة الشحوم من البطن

عملية ازالة الشحوم من البطن

مركز أوازن الطبي متخصص في إزالة عدد من دهون الجسم. مع فريقنا من الأطباء والمتخصصين، نضمن لك تقديم أفضل نتيجة. إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة للحصول على خصر وبطن مشدودة، عليك بتجربة عملية ازالة الشحوم والتي تقوم بازالة الجلد المترهل والشحوم الزائدة من منطقة محيط الخصر.

وتشمل عملية ازالة الشحوم من منطقة أسفل البطن التي يقدمها مركز أوازن الطبي شد منطقة أسفل البطن والتي تزيل كافة الشحوم من منطقة طرفي الخصر والتي تستمر الى منطقة أسفل الظهر. هذا العلاج له فوائد رائعة في تشكيل جسمك، خصوصا في منطقة الأرداف لخلق شكل جسم بمنحنى رائع. نتائج عملية شد الجسم هذه رائعة فهي تقوم بعمل جسمك بشكل رائع مع اظهار منحنيات جسمك بشكل مذهل ولافت.

يهتم فريقنا في مركز أوازن الطبي بخلق الثقة التي تستحقها وكذلك الفوائد الصحية. ونحن ندرك أهمية التخلص من الدهون الغير صحية والغير ضرورية، وكذلك حاجتك للحصول على اطلالة رائعة والذي سيجعلك تشعر بالثقة وبالرضا عن نفسك. مع عملية ازالة الشحوم من أسفل البطن التي نقدمها لك في مركز أوازن الطبي نضمن لك الحصول على ما تحتاجه من الصحة، الشكل الرائع والثقة التي تستحقها.

سيكون فريقمركز أوازن الطبيللجراحة التجميلية معك في كل خطوة على الطريق، للشرح والتأكد من حصولك على نتيجة ناجحة ورائعة في النهاية. مع فريقنا المتفاني، ستتمكن من اجراء عملية شد وازالة شحوم أسفل البطن في وقت قصير جداً، مع قرابة الثلاث الى الخمس ساعات للعملية الجراحية.

لؤلائك الذين يرغبون في اعادة الثقة لانفسهم، لا تتردد ابداً في التواصل مع مركز أوازن الطبي للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات حولعملية ازالة الشحوم من البطن.

Belt lipectomy

Belt lipectomy

Belt lipectomy

Belt lipectomy

Awazen Medical Center specializes in the removal of a number of fat; with our team of doctors and specialist, we make sure to provide the best result there is. If you’re looking to have a clean professional tummy tuck for your waist, try Awazen’s belt lipectomy, which removes loose hanging skin and fat from around the waist or belt line.

Awazen’s belt lipectomy includes a lower body lift that removes all the love handle skin that continues onto your lower back. This treatment will benefit in terms of shaping your body, especially one around the buttocks area to create a fuller and more firm shape. This body lift process creates an outstanding shape and results that will create a more detailed outline of your body.

Our team at Awazen Medical Center care about creating the confidence that you deserve as well as your health benefits. We understand the importance of unhealthy and unnecessary fat as well as the need to have a look that makes you feel confident and good about yourself. With Awazen’s belt lipectomy, we combine that need for a healthier and a confident you.

Awazen’s team of Plastic Surgery will also be sure to be there with you every step of the way, to explain and make sure you have a successful and great end result. With our dedicated team, you will have your lipectomy process finished in no time, with an estimate of three and a half to five hours of surgery.

For those looking to create that confident you, contact Awazen Medical Center for more information about our belt lipectomy surgery.