إعادة حقن الدهون الذاتية

إعادة حقن الدهون الذاتية

إعادة حقن الدهون الذاتية

إعادة حقن الدهون الذاتية

مركز أوازن الطبي لا يقدم خدمة ازالة الدهون فحسب، ولكن أيضا يوفر خدمات نقل الدهون من خلال عملية اعادة حقن الدهون الذاتية. هذه الجراحة تسمح بنقل الدهون من جسم المريض نفسه لملء المناطق الجوفاء من الجسم. ويمكن استخدام هذه الطريقة لعدد من الأسباب، مثل وقف الشيخوخة، علاج سرطان الثدي، أو حتى زيادة حجم مناطق أخرى من الجسم.

مع علاج اعادة حقن الدهون الذاتية التي نقدمها لك في مركز أوازن الطبي، يمكن أن نساعدك على إنشاء شكل أكثر جمالا لجسمك، الأمر الذي لن تساعد فقط على تعزيز ثقتك بنفسك، ولكن أيضا سيخلق نتائج صحية أفضل لمصلحتك.

علاج حقن الدهون الذاتية التي نقدمها يمكن ان تستخدم لتقديم عدة فوائد - اعتماداً على الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، فإننا سوف تلبي جميع رغباتك وسنقدم نتيجة نهائية مثالية لترضيك. علاج حقن الدهون الذاتية يستخدم للتخلص من التجاعيد، الانثناءات، التجاويف، أو حتى لتعزيز شكل الأرداف - مهما كانت الحالة، لدينا الحل الامثل لك.

تعتمد طريقة حقن الدهون في مركز أوازن الطبي على المساعدة في تكوين شكل الجسم المثالي بالطريقة التي تريدها، عن طريق ملء مناطق الجسم الفارغة، مثل الوجنتين والأرداف واليدين، والندوب، وغيرها الكثير. يوفر مركز أوازن الطبي جراحة حقن الدهون الذاتية بإمكانيات لا حدود لها.

نسعى في مركز أوازن الطبي لخلق بيئة تسودها الثقة، حيث يمكن لأي شخص أن يحدد ما يريده وسنكون مستعدين لتقديم النتائج المُرضية. ومع فريق العمل المختص والمتفاني، فاننا بالامكان ان نقوم باجراء هذا التحول لك في نفس اليوم مع نتائج فورية مذهلة.

تفضل بالاتصال مع مركز أوازن الطبي اليوم لتقديم المشورة لك بخصوص عملية اعادة حقن الدهون الذاتية.

Lipo filling

Lipo filling

Lipo filling

Lipo filling

Awazen’s Medical Center does not only provide fat removal options, but also provide fat transfer options with our Lipo-filling surgery. This surgery allows the transfer of fat from the patient’s own body to fill hollow areas of the body. This method may be used for a number of reasons, such as to stop the aging process, breast cancer treatments, or even creating more volume in other areas of the body.

With Awazen Medical Center’s Lipo-filling treatment, we can help to create a more shapely structure for your body that will not only help to boost your confidence, but also to create a healthier outcome for your benefit.

Our Lipo-filling treatment may be used for a number of benefits – depending on your specific needs; we will cater to your desires and the perfect end result to your liking. Lipo-filling to rid of wrinkles, folds, dents, or even to enhance the shape of your buttocks – whatever the issue, we’ve got the solution for you.

Awazen’s method of structural fat grafting will help you to form that perfect body shape that you like, by filling in sunken body areas, such as your cheeks, buttocks, hands, scars, and many more. Awazen’s Lipo-filling surgery provides limitless possibilities.

At Awazen Medical Center, we create a trusting environment where everybody can choose their own needs and we will be there ready to please; and with our professional and dedicated team, we can have your transformation finished on the same day with immediate results.

Contact Awazen Medical Center today for your consultation on our Lipo-filling benefits.