التثدي عند الرجال

التثدي عند الرجال

التثدي عند الرجال

التثدي عند الرجال

إذا كنت تعاني من مشكلة التثدي، فان مركز أوازن الطبي لديه الحل الامثل لك. مركز أوازن الطبي يقدم لك جراحة تصغير الثدي لدى الرجال مما يساعدك في اعادة ثقتك بنفسك. جراحة تصغير الثدي لدى الرجال التي يقدمها مركز أوازن الطبي تقوم على إزالة الدهون الزائدة من منطقة الثدي عند الذكور لإنشاء مظهر نحيل ورائع.

العديد من الرجال يعانون من مشكلة التثدي – تضخم الثديين - في مرحلة ما من حياتهم، وعادة ما ترجع الاسباب إلى الجينات، الأدوية، أو اسباب اخرى – يمكن اللجوء الى اتباع نظام غذائي معين وممارسة التمارين الرياضية- لكن عادة لا يتم التخلص من الدهون الزائدة التي تقع في منطقة الثدي؛ هذا السبب يخلق الحاجة لجراحة تصغير الثدي، وهو أمر شائع بين جميع الأعمار. العديد من الرجال يعانون من مشكلة التثدي، بغض النظر عن عمرك، يمكننا في مركز أوازن الطبي من تقديم المساعدة في تقديم جراحة تصغير الثدي لجميع الأعمار.

جراحة تصغير الثدي لدى الرجال هي واحدة من أكثر الوسائل فعالية، بالاضافة الى نتائجها طويلة الأمد، هذا إن لم تكن نتائج دائمة.

يوفر لك فريقنا المتخصص من الجراحين أفضل رعاية في تقديم نتائج رائعة مع ندوب محدودة للغاية. انها عملية بسيطة لا تستغرق الكثير من الوقت. ستكون بين يدي جراحينا المتميزين محاط بأفضل رعاية خلال الجراحة وبعدها ايضاً.

نحن ندرك أهمية البقاء في صحة جيدة وثقة عالية، وهذا هو السبب الذي يدفعنا لان نقدم لك أبسط الحلول لحياة أفضل.

إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة لاسترجاع ثقة بنفسك مع أفضل نتيجة ممكنة، لا تتردد بتجربة جراحة تصغير الثدي للرجال في مركز أوازن الطبي.

Male breast Reduction

Male breast Reduction

Male breast Reduction

Male breast Reduction

If you’re suffering from Gynecomastia, then Awazen Medical Center has the solution for you. With Awazen’s male breast reduction surgery, we can help you to gain your confidence back. Awazen’s male breast reduction surgery provides excessive fat removal from the male breast area to create that lean and firm look.

Many male experience Gynecomastia – enlarged breasts – at some point in their lives, usually due to genes, medication, etc. This situation – though can be helped by dieting and exercising – usually does not get rid of the excessive fat still located in the breast area; this reason creates the need for breast reduction surgery, which is common among all ages. Many male experience this issues, no matter what age, which is why we, at Awazen Medical Center provides our male breast reduction surgery for all ages.

Breast reduction surgery is one of the most effective methods with long-lasting, if not permanent results.

Our team of professional surgeons will provide you with the best care in making sure you have the greatest result with very limited scars. It’s a simple process that will have you out of the door in no time. In the hands of our surgeons, you will be showered with the best quality treatment during surgery and amazing care post-surgery as well.

We understand the importance of staying healthy and confident, which is why we try to provide you with a solution for a better outcome in your life.

If you’re looking to gain that confidence back with the best result possible, try Awazen Medical Center’s male breast reduction surgery.