جراحة تجميل الأذن

جراحة تجميل الأذن

جراحة تجميل الأذن

جراحة تجميل الأذن

هل تشعر بالإحراج من مظهر أذنيك؟ لدى مركز أوازن الطبي الحل لمشكلتك. إن جراحة تجميل الأذن والمعروفة باسم "رأب الأذن" تساهم في تحسين شكل ووضعية وحجم أذنيك لجعلهما تبدوان أكثر جمالا وتناسقا وتشعرك بالراحة والثقة مجددا.
نحن نسعى جاهدين من مركز أوازن الطبي إلى إعطائك الشكل المثالي الذي تستحقه لأذنيك لتحصل على أذن جميلة تعزز من ثقتك بنفسك.

لا يهم إن كانت المشكلة التي تواجهها مع أذنيك هي وراثية أو بسبب إصابة ما، إن الأذن غريبة الشكل هي من القواسم المشتركة بين المجتمع ولحسن الحظ أنها مشكلة سهلة العلاج. تساعدك جراحة تجميل الأذن من مركز أوازن الطبي إلى إعادة توازن وجهك واستعادة ثقتك بنفسك من جديد.
يلتزم فريق خبراؤنا من الجراحين بإعطائك النتيجة الأفضل والشكل الأجمل لأذنيك وذلك وفقا لما تريده وتفضله وذلك من خلال القيام بتعديل واحد او اثنين، سنعطيك أفضل ما يمكن أن تبدو عليه أذنيك.

إن خبراتنا الطبية ومعرفتنا العميقة في مجال جراحة تجميل الأذن لدى اطابائنا سيساعدونك في إجراء عملية آمنة قليلة المخاطر، كما سيتم مناقشة أي شكوك أو مخاطر حول أي عملية تود إجراءها مسبقا لصالح صحتك، ونحن سنضمن بدورنا ألا نعرضك للمخاطر بالأخذ بعين الاعتبار المشاكل الصحية التي تمر بها ان وجدت.

يتفهم مركز أوازن الصحي حاجتك لأذن سليمة وجميلة المظهر لتعيد لك بناء ثقتك بنفسك من جديد، ولهذا فإننا نسعى جاهدين لإعطائك المظهر المثالي الذي تستحقه.
تواصل مع مركز أوازن الطبي اليوم لمعرفة الخيارات التي نتيحها لك لحل المشكلة التي تعاني منها في مظهر أذنيك.

Ear surgery

Ear surgery

Ear Surgery

Ear Surgery

Feeling self-conscious about your ears? Then maybe Awazen’s ear surgery can do the trick. Ear plastic surgery, also known as Otoplasty, can improve the shape, position, and proportion of your ears, creating a more stable look for your comfort.

With Awazen’s ear surgery, we strive to create that perfect look that you deserve; to create the beautiful ears that can boost your confidence and attitude.

Whether it’s because of genes or injury, a misshapen ear is a commonality amongst society and fortunately can be easily fixed. Awazen’s ear surgery will help to bring the right balance to your face, in order to rejuvenate your self-esteem.

Our team of professional surgeons will commit to creating the perfect look for your ears, depending on your own preference and liking. With a slight tweak or two, we can have your ears looking like their best selves.

With our knowledge in ear plastic surgery and medical expertise, we will also help to conduct a safe and low-risk procedure. Any doubts or risks of any of our procedures will be discussed beforehand for your benefit and we will make sure that no risks are not taken by considering any medical condition you may or may not have.

Awazen Medical Center understands the need for the right ears in order to gain your self-esteem back, which is why we strive for the best for that perfect look.

For help in dealing with misshapen ears, contact Awazen Medical Center to figure out your options.