عمليات شد الوجه

عمليات شد الوجه

عمليات شد الوجه

عمليات شد الوجه

يقدم لك مركز أوازن الطبي عملية شد الوجه من ضمن عمليات تجميل الوجه، وتتضمن عملية شد الوجه والمعروفة أيضا باسم "قطع تجاعيد الوجه" عملية جراحية لإزالة تجاعيد الوجه وإعادة حيوية الشباب إليه.

يخضع الناس لعملية شد الوجه لعدة أسباب، مثل التخلص من الترهلات الجلدية، التجاعيد العميقة حول الوجه، فقدان لون البشرة، الدهون المتلاشية أو المختفية، البشرة الغير مستوية، ويستطيع مركز أوازن الطبي تقديم المساعدة وفقا لاحتياجك ورغبتك باختيار ما تفضله.

إن خسارة الاطلالة الشبابية من على ملامح وجهك قد تكون نتيجة لعدة أسباب، مثل البيئة المثيرة للتوتر والقلق الذي يحيط بك وأيضا الأسباب الوراثية الجينية. إن قسمات الوجه هذه رائجة بين الناس لكن لحسن الحظ أن التخلص منها سهل للغاية، فنحن نضمن لك الحصول على أفضل النتائج وأفضل النصائح الطبية التي تخص عملية شد الوجه من مركز أوازن الطبي.

تتضمن عملية شد الوجه عادة إزالة جلد الوجه الزائد والتي من الممكن أن تتضمن شد الأنشجة السفلية أو لا تتضمنها، ومن ثم شد البشرة حول الوجه والرقبة لتحصل على وجه أملس ومصقول. سيعمل خبراؤنا على إعطائك أفضل النتائج و سيقومون بهذه المهمة تحت تأثير التخدير، لذلك فإنه ليس عليك القلق أو الخوف من هذه العملية، وسنعمل على إرجاع شبابك في فترة قياسية.

سيقوم أطباء مركز أوازن الطبي بالتشاور معك في كل خطوة على الطريق لتحصل على الوجه والشكل الذي تريده وبالاعتماد على سجلاتك الطبية، سيعطيك أطباؤنا أفضل الخيارات التي تناسبك.

لذلك فإن كنت تبحث عن حيوية الشباب مجددا وكنت تبحث عن طريقة لشد الوجه، فقد وصلت إلى المكان المناسب، قم بالتواصل مع فريق أطبائنا في مركز أوازن الطبي للمزيد من المعلومات وتشخيص حالتك وما تريد أن تجريه على وجهك.

Face lift

Face lift

Face lift

Face lift

Awazen Medical Center services in an array of plastic surgery options, including a facelift. A facelift, also known as Rhytidectomy, includes the surgical process of creating youthful features on the face areas.

The Rhytidectomy surgery may be used for a number of different reasons, such as to get rid of sagging on the face, deep crease around the face, loss of skin tone, fat that has fallen or disappeared, and loose skin. Depending on your needs and preferences, Awazen Medical Center will be able to help.

The loss of youthful features on the face may be due to a number of reasons, such as stress, environment, and even genes. These traits are common among people and luckily, quite simple to get rid of. With Awazen’s facelift procedure we will make sure you have the best result and best medical advice in the process.

The surgery would generally involve the removal of excess facial skin, which may include with or without the tightening of underlying tissues, and pulling the skin around your face and neck, which will create that silk and smooth result. This will all be done under the professional hands of our experts and under the influence of anaesthesia, so no need to worry about any fears of surgery – we’ll have you looking younger in no time.

Our doctors at Awazen will be able to consult you every step of the way based on the type of face and shape you’re trying to gain and also based on your medical records; our experts will be able to suggest the best options for you.

So if you’re looking to have that young glow back, then consult with our team of top doctors at Awazen Medical Center.