عملية تجميل الأنف

عملية تجميل الأنف

عملية تجميل الأنف

عملية تجميل الأنف

تجميل الأنف هو عملية جراحة لتجميل وتعديل شكل الأنف. يتم اجراء هذه العملية لعدة أسباب مثل جعل الأنف أطول أو أقصر، وخلق شكل أكثر تناسق للأنف، أو حتى لاستعادة بعض الوظائف داخل الأنف. سواء كان ذلك لأغراض تجميلية أو صحية، عمليات تجميل الأنف المقدمة في مركز أوازن الطبي سوف تقدم لك الشكل الأمثل لأنفك.
مركز أوازن الطبي متخصص في عدد من جراحة الأنف التجميلية لعدد من الأغراض المختلفة، والتي تمكننا من تلبية كافة احتياجاتك بكل سهولة.

مع جلسة استشارات واضحة مع الأطباء لدينا، سوف نكون قادرين على توفير النصيحة والخيارات الطبية الأفضل لأي عملية جراحية كنت تخطط أو تفكر في القيام بها. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل العمليات الجراحية منخفضة المخاطر مع أفضل نتيجة ممكنة، وهذا هو السبب الذي يجعل من فريق الجراحين لدينا الأخذ بعين الاعتبار جميع العوامل الشخصية والطبية.
تتطلب العملية الجراحة التجميلية للأنف استخدام التخدير، وسوف تحتاج إلى البقاء ليلة تحت إشراف المستشفى لتتعافى من اثر العملية. وسوف يستغرق نحو أسبوع قبل إزالة الضمادات عن الأنف وبعدها يمكن رؤية التغييرات بكل وضوح.

عملية تصغير الأنف في مركز أوازن الطبي مخصصة للتخلص من أي تشوهات في الأنف، ومهما كانت المشكلة التي يعاني منها انفك، هدفنا الأساسي هو تقديم الأفضل لك، لاستعادة الراحة والثقة.
لمزيد من المعلومات عن عملية تجميل الأنف لدينا، اتصل اليوم بمركز أوازن الطبيوسنكون جاهزين لتقديم الاستشارة لك.

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty is the process of plastic surgery on the nose. It is done for a number of reasons such as to make the nose longer or shorter, creating a more proportionate shape for the nose, or even to restore some functions within the nose; whether for cosmetic or health purposes, Awazen’s Rhinoplasty surgery will create that perfect shape and function for you.

Awazen Medical Center specializes in a number of nose plastic surgery for a number of different purposes, which we can cater easily to your needs.

With a clear consultation session with our doctors, we will be able to provide you with the best medical advice and options for any surgery you are planning or thinking of doing. We strive for a low-risk surgery with the best result possible, which is why our team of surgeons will take any account of any personal and medical factors.

This process of nose surgery requires the use of anesthesia and will need a night stay for recovery. It will take about a week for the bandages to be taken off, where results will be visible and changes to the nose can be clearly seen.

Awazen’s Rhinoplasty surgery is here to rid of any deformities to the nose and whatever the issue you may have with your nose, our goal is to make it better for you, to restore your comfort and confidence.

For more information on our Rhinoplasty surgery, contact Awazen Medical Center today for your consultation.