مركز الجراحة العامة في ابوظبي

الجراحة العامة

الجراحة العامة

الجراحة العامة

إن مساعدة جسمك ليكون بكامل صحته هي أولى أولويتنا. وعيادة الجراحة العامة لدينا مجهزة لمعالجة مجموعة كبيرة من المشاكل الصحية بسهولة وأمان.

تستهدف الجراحة العامة كل الأجزاء الموجودة في منطقة البطن مثل القولون والمرارة والمعدة والمريء والأمعاء الدقيقة والكبد والغدة الدرقية والبنكرياس. كما بإمكان عيادة الجراحة العامة المساعدة في حالات الصدمة أو الرضة الجسدية وأمراض الثدي والفتق والمشاكل الجلدية.

معظم الجراحين العامين يركزون على منطقة واحدة من الجسم ليضمنوا أنك تتلقى أفضل رعاية ممكنة. فعلى سبيل المثال، الجراح المختص بالثدي بإمكانه إجراء عمليات تصحيحية أو ترميمية مثل جراحة سرطان الثدي، بينما الجراح المختص بالقناة الهضمية العليا بإمكانه إجراء جراحة في المعدة والأمعاء لعلاج البدانة، وجراحة للأمراض التي تصيب المريء والكبد والمعدة.

جراحينا يسعون دائماً لاستخدام أقل الطرق حاجة للجراحة مع كل مريض ليضمنوا أنهم يأخذون أقل مستوى من المخاطرة، وليحصل كل مريض على الشفاء العاجل والتام. فإذا كنت مهتماً بعملية اختيارية أو كنت تشك بأنه لديك مشكلة صحية تحتاج إلى جراحة، الرجاء الاتصال بمركز "أوازن" الطبي اليوم واحجز موعداً للاستشارة مع واحد من جراحينا العامين الأكفاء.

General surgery

General surgery clinic

General surgery clinic

General surgery clinic

Assisting with your full-body health is our top priority, and our General Surgery Department can address a wide range of health concerns safely and securely.

General surgery addresses all the parts of the body that are related to the abdominal area, like the colon, gallbladder, stomach, esophagus, small bowel, liver, thyroid gland, and pancreas. The general surgery clinic also helps with bodily trauma, breast diseases, hernias, and skin issues.

Most general surgeons focus on one particular area of the body to ensure that you get the best care possible. For example, someone specializing in breasts may carry out corrective or reconstructive procedures such as surgery on breast cancers, while a surgeon specializing in the upper gastrointestinal track may perform bariatric surgery, and surgery for diseases affecting the esophagus, liver, and stomach.

Our surgeons always aim to use the least invasive methods possible with each individual patient to ensure that they take on the lowest level of risk and ensure a fast recovery for every patient. If you are interested in an elective surgery or suspect that you may have a health issue that requires surgery, please contact Awazen Medical Center today and schedule a consultation with one of our general surgery experts.