عملية ترميم الثدي

عملية ترميم الثدي

عملية ترميم الثدي

عملية ترميم الثدي

ترميم الثدي هي عملية يتم إجراؤها لمن تعرضت لفقدان جزء من ثدييها أو كاملهما، وهذا قد يكون بسبب الخضوع لجراحة استئصال الثدي من أجل الوقاية من مرض سرطان الثدي أو منعه من الانتشار، إذا كنت واحدة ممن اضطروا للخضوع إلى عملية الاستئصال وكنت تبحثين عن إعادة قوامك الجميل والشكل المناسب لثدييك مرة أخرى، فما عليك إلا أن تجري عملية ترميم الثدي من مركز أوازن الطبي.
تساعد عملية ترميم الثدي والتي تتم عن طريق الزراعة في الحصول على الشكل المناسب لثديك مرة أخرى واستعادة ثقتك بنفسك. وتعتمد عملية ترميم الثدي على الكمية التي تم استئصالها سواء في عملية استئصال الثدي أو استئصال ورم بداخله.
تعطيك عملية ترميم الثدي من مركز أوازن الطبي خيار استرجاع ثدييك، مهما كان الشكل الذي تريدينه والحالة التي تريدي أن يبدو عليها ثدييك وذلك بالاعتماد على حالتك الصحية الحالية و مدى حاجة ثدييك لهذه العملية، أطباؤنا على استعداد لتلبية كافة احتياجاتك ورغباتك لتحقيق أفضل النتائج المرجوة من عمليتك.
تتضمن عملية ترميم الثدي من مركز أوازن الطبي زراعة حشوة من مادة السليكون، أو السائل الملحي، أو حتى باستخدام أنسجتك نفسها. يعطيك أطباؤنا قائمة من الخيارات لتختاري ما تفضلين القيام به وما هو الأفضل لصحتك.
الكثير من النساء يخترن عملية إعادة بناء الثدي للعديد من الأسباب، وذلك بالاعتماد على أعمارهن وعاداتهن، ومن الممكن أن تمري بالعديد من الشكوك ولحظات الارتباك عن ماهية خطوات العمل التي يجب أن يتم اتخاذها لكن أطباءنا موجودين ومستعدين على الإجابة عن جميع تساؤلاتك.
إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول عملية ترميم الثدي، تواصلي مع مركز أوازن الطبي للحصول على الاستشارة الخاصة بحالتك ووضعك على المسار الصحيح.

Breast Reconstruction

Breast Reconstruction

Breast Reconstruction

Breast Reconstruction

Breast reconstruction is a surgery for those who have had parts or all of their breast removed, this may be due to Mastectomy surgery in order to prevent breast cancer. If you are one of the ones that have gone through Mastectomy and are looking to create that proportionate shape for your breast again, then try Awazen’s breast reconstruction surgery.

Our breast implant reconstruction surgery can help you to gain that proportionate breast shape again, restoring any self-confidence and self-esteem issues. The breast reconstruction surgery itself will depend on the Mastectomy and how much of the breast was taken or the size of the tumor itself.

Awazen Medical Center’s breast reconstruction surgery has the option to restore your breasts, whatever your current shape, condition or needs. Depending on your current medical situation and breast needs, our doctors will be able to cater to your specific result.

Awazen’s implant reconstruction includes the use of silicone gel or saline implants, or the use of your own tissue. These options are provided according to your preference and what would be better health benefits for you.

Many women may want to have this surgery for a number of reasons, depending on their age and habits; this may lead to many doubts and confusion on what action steps to take, but our doctors are here to help you through all the questions.

So any doubts about breast reconstruction, feel free to contact Awazen Medical Center to help set you on the right path.